Unity of Indiana
"Moving the World Together"  
 "Assisting individuals with special challenges by advocating, networking, and resourcing services to promote quality life"
Meet Our Staff
Staff     Email Address

Bercot, Robyn

rbercot@unityofindiana.com

Bird, Janet

jbird@unityofindiana.com

Blackford, Nancy

nblackford@unityofindiana.com

Bolin, Erin

ebolin@unityofindiana.com

Bradley, Stacey

sbradley@unityofindiana.com

Buddle, Cindy

cbuddle@unityofindiana.com

Cary, Valerie

vcary@unityofindiana.com

Champ, Kara

kchamp@unityofindiana.com

Clark, Connie

cclark@unityofindiana.com

Cushing, Angie

acushing@unityofindiana.com

Davis, Dawn

dawndavis@unityofindiana.com

Davis, Deb

ddavis@unityofindiana.com

Duell, Stacey

sduell@unityofindiana.com

Duncan, Tricia

tduncan@unityofindiana.com

England, Jennifer

jengland@unityofindiana.com

Ford, Susan

sford@unityofindiana.com

Griffin, Monica

mgriffin@unityofindiana.com

Hennessy, Crys

chennessy@unityofindiana.com

Herkless, Ed

eherkless@unityofindiana.com

Herring, Belinda

bherring@unityofindiana.com

Honiotes, Marviene

mhoniotes@unityofindiana.com

Jamison, Rachel

rjamison@unityofindiana.com

Jasper, Steve

sjasper@unityofindiana.com

Jeffries, Meta

mjeffries@unityofindiana.com

Jones, April

ajones@unityofindiana.com

Judson, Kara

kjudson@unityofindiana.com

Kaba, Kimberly

kkaba@unityofindiana.com

King, Korin

kking@unityofindiana.com

Lambring, Cindy

clambring@unityofindiana.com

Lile, Jennifer

jlile@unityofindiana.com

Miller, Bonnie

bmiller@unityofindiana.com

Morris, Mackenzie

mmorris@unityofindiana.com

Neely, Tamiko

tneely@unityofindiana.com

Nelson, Barbara

bnelson@unityofindiana.com

Nightingale, Melissa

mnightingale@unityofindiana.com

Ochsner, Jeff

jochsner@unityofindiana.com

Oliver, Gail

goliver@unityofindiana.com

Porter, Scott

sporter@unityofindiana.com

Reed, Cheryl

creed@unityofindiana.com

Reed, Daphne

dreed@unityofindiana.com

Ritz, Wendy

writz@unityofindiana.com

Rodriquez, Christina

crodriquez@unityofindiana.com

Rubin, Jackie

jrubin@unityofindiana.com

Schafstall, Tim

tschafstall@unityofindiana.com

Spurlock, Nicole

nspurlock@unityofindiana.com

Stevens, Lydia

lstevens@unityofindiana.com

Tompkins, Kathy

ktompkins@unityofindiana.com

Trimble, Mandy

mtrimble@unityofindiana.com

Vonderau, Rachel

rvonderau@unityofindiana.com

Wampler, Kristen

kwampler@unityofindiana.com

Weinschenk, Staci

sweinschenk@unityofindiana.com

Widegren, Becky, RN

rwidegren@unityofindiana.com




 

Website Builder